BOOK NOW

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE AND BOOK ONLINE NOW.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET AN INSTANT QUOTE AND BOOK ONLINE NOW.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews and Testimonials

Read Our Reviews from Facebook

Matthew Bates
Matthew Bates
2019-03-26T10:00:12+0000
Great pricing, very friendly drivers and efficient.
Brenda Ciabatti
Brenda Ciabatti
2019-03-26T02:40:33+0000
Would highly recommend Park on King Great service and friendly staff Hassle free from booking to the day we drove back out
Kerrie Ansell
Kerrie Ansell
2019-03-25T11:05:48+0000
So easy ! From booking to car pickup, it was friendly, efficient and affordable. Lovely clean carpark
Jennifer Kim Baldwin
Jennifer Kim Baldwin
2019-03-24T07:47:05+0000
So easy to use. Adam,our driver was super friendly and helpful. Thank you to all the exceptional staff who made this so easy.
Yuki Geng
Yuki Geng
2019-03-23T05:39:12+0000
We already have 2 times experience with park on King. Very happy with their service
Mick Naidofski
Mick Naidofski
2019-03-22T01:49:16+0000
Great Service which I have used many times, only wish they would have a better process at pick up, many times I have called and waited then at the last moment some people turn up and just jump in front of the queue. Almost turns into a game of murder ball
Fiona Whalley
Fiona Whalley
2019-03-21T18:54:06+0000
Such a great service and friendly, helpful staff.
Tahrim Farrukh
Tahrim Farrukh
2019-03-21T12:08:22+0000
The flight got late... it was 11pm. even then they were available for service. Brett was super kind and polite. loved the experience. got to the parking in few minutes. my pregnant belly was saved from a long walk and a weird ola ride. Thanks so much Brett and park on king!
Juzzy Priesty
Juzzy Priesty
2019-03-21T10:33:37+0000
Totally recommend using Park on King. Great service and price, easy to book plus the friendly staff. Will certainly be using them again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Steven Gavalas
Steven Gavalas
2019-03-20T19:35:11+0000
Great staff great drivers thankyou Roland
Troy O'Brien
Troy O'Brien
2019-03-20T08:17:31+0000
This is the easiest way to park at the airport
Precious Egbufor
Precious Egbufor
2019-03-19T03:13:21+0000
Professional Friendly Organised
Andrew Thornley
Andrew Thornley
2019-03-19T02:35:02+0000
Just such a Fabulous place to park and the staff are Brilliant

Read Our Reviews from Google

Louiza Clancy
Louiza Clancy
22:48 10 Mar 19
I've changed my idea about parking at the airport completely. I always used to uber in and out. This was an unbelievably easy, value for money option. The staff were helpful and friendly the entire time. Shout out to Adam who drove me back after my flight.
Peter Herbert
Peter Herbert
03:34 04 Mar 19
SIMPLE, EASY, NO STRESS. Great service, extremely friendly and courteous staff with fantastic customer service. Brand new facility that is clean and easy to navigate with all the amenities and services. The on demand shuttle was truly on demand and the Drivers top Class and very friendly. (thanks Brett and Warren) If I could give 6 stars I would. Highly recommend Park on King. I will definitely be using them again and again. 10/10
Joy Lisgaris
Joy Lisgaris
22:27 25 Feb 19
Highly recommend this parking facility. What great service! Friendly, helpful and obliging staff. Plane was running late at night but they were all too happy to wait considering it was after hours..picked us up after 11pm with a great attitude..WOW! Clean facilities and convenient location. Will definitely be using again.
Andrés Lopez-Varela
Andrés Lopez-Varela
23:46 20 Feb 19
I used to park at any random parking station near the airport until I started using Park on King. Their facilities are modern and clean and easy to navigate and the team are always helpful, accommodating and friendly. The on-call shuttle service is particularly good, just make sure you leave enough time for the regular airport traffic in the early morning and evenings. I don't need to shop around for airport parking anymore, because I'm confident Park on King is the best value and a great experience every time.
Matt Ballin
Matt Ballin
00:57 15 Feb 19
Eva is amazing. I was running late for my flight and called ahead to let her know. She calmed me down then delivered me safely and quickly to the airport. I made my flight and had a great weekend thanks to Eva and the friendly service of Park on King.
Benjamin Hughes
Benjamin Hughes
18:08 14 Feb 19
Absolutely outstanding customer service. You know they get it right when you are greeted by name as you enter the car park and then kindly instructed where to park. The easiest airport parking experience to date. From entering the car park to arriving at the airport all in 12 minutes.
Tracey Whilesmith
Tracey Whilesmith
20:30 12 Feb 19
Have parked here 2 times..staff are so helpful.Starting from the initial booking,to arrival,to departure. Shuttle drivers were friendly.Buses were clean .we will be using these guys at least 3 times a year and would highly recommend. Well done to all the staff. A huge thank you for making our trips start and end with ease .. great job guys.
Admin SafeStart
Admin SafeStart
01:55 12 Feb 19
First time user, and you have us sold for all our future travel! From the personable service upon arrival to the seamless process for arranging to be picked up! A warm thanks and regards to both drivers Jim (outbound) & Michael (inbound)-OUTSTANDING service Park on King, you have truly listened to serving your customers, I am beyond impressed and satisfied. Have already highly recommended your service and will continue to so do so, a credit your business and staff. Sincere thanks! Anna
Dolien Nicolsen
Dolien Nicolsen
00:23 06 Feb 19
Excellent service, convenient location, clean and modern facilities. Fantastic value for money as daily rates are very competitive. Deservedly 5 star-rating. I will use Park on King again next time I travel!
Damien Lisney
Damien Lisney
21:32 28 Jan 19
I have used Park on King a number of times now. The staff are attentive, professional and friendly. The car park is spacious, good sized parking bays. Well done Park on King on a great well priced product.